PowerShares QQQ 300

PowerShares QQQ 300 Live stream watch online, Watch the PowerShares QQQ 300 live from Daytona online, The 2018 Daytona 500 is still a day away, but NASCAR’s opening weekend rolls on today with the Xfinity Series PowerShares QQQ 300 qualifying and race on the Daytona International Speedway Course.

PowerShares QQQ 300 Live

PowerShares QQQ 300

Event: PowerShares QQQ 300
Date: Saturday, Feb. 17
Start Time: 2:30 p.m. ET
TV Channel: FS1

The trucks kicked off Daytona 500 weekend Friday night, and we’ll get one step closer to the Great American Race with the PowerShares QQQ 300 on Saturday afternoon. While it’s not likely to be quite the battle of attrition that happened under the lights, it’s still a race that’s going to be unpredictable and quite possibly a lot of fun.

Along with the perennial uncertainties of restrictor plate racing, there’s something of a changing of the guard in the XFINITY Series as a whole. Last year’s champion, William Byron, has moved up to the Cup Series, and interestingly, he won’t be one of the drivers doing double duty this weekend. But a handful of Cup Series drivers will take part in the race, including Joey Logano, Kyle Larson and Chase Elliott, who all figure to be big factors.

9:30 a.m.: Fox Sports 1, NASCAR Xfinity Series, PowerShares QQQ 300, qualifying, at Daytona Beach, Fla.

Noon: Fox Sports 1, NASCAR Monster Energy Cup Series, Daytona 500, final practice, at Daytona Beach, Fla.

2:30 p.m.: Fox Sports 1, NASCAR Xfinity Series, PowerShares QQQ 300, at Daytona Beach, Fla. (prerace show at 2 p.m.)

Tyler Reddick ran the fastest Xfinity practice time at 196.190 mph. Hinckley, Ohio native Matt Tifft had the eighth-fastest time in the first practice session at 193.282.

The final practice for Sunday’s Daytona 500 is today at 12:05 p.m. on FS1. The race is scheduled for 3 p.m. Sunday on FOX, with live streaming on FOX Sports Go.

Christopher Bell should be as well, as he moves up after winning the Truck Series title in 2017. And veterans like Elliott Sadler, Justin Allgaier and last year’s race winner, Ryan Reed, could all be in the mix for a win as well.