Greatest Royal Rumble 2018

Greatest Royal Rumble 2018 Live stream watch Online, WWE Greatest Royal Rumble: Predictions For Each Match At The 2018 PPVb, WWE Greatest Royal Rumble 2018: Start Time, Live Stream Info.

Greatest Royal Rumble 2018 Live

Greatest Royal Rumble 2018

WrestleMania 34 will undoubtedly go down as WWE’s biggest show of 2018. It’s hard to top Ronda Rousey’s in-ring debut, Daniel Bryan’s in-ring return and a dream match between The Undertaker and John Cena.

But Friday’s Greatest Royal Rumble event in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia won’t take much of a backseat.

The event could end up being as long as WrestleMania 34. The kickoff show starts at 11 p.m. EDT, while the pay-per-view ($54.99) officially begins at noon EDT and could last six hours. WWE’s Greatest Royal Rumble will be broadcast on the WWE Network, which costs $9.99 per month but if free for 30 days for new subscribers.

It’s time for another big WWE PPV, but this for this one, the show will be taking place in the Middle East. It’s called Greatest Royal Rumble, coming to the rest of the world live from Saudi Arabia on Friday, April 27.

Because of the time zone difference, the show will air in Saudi Arabia at 5 PM BST / 7 PM AST; however, in North America, it will come to the WWE Network at 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT, with a Kickoff Show airing one hour prior.

Although the card, which will be held inside King Abdullah Sports City Stadium in the city of Jeddah, is being constructed with similar star power and length to WrestleMania, one glaring difference with WrestleMania 34 is that women will not be allowed to perform at the Greatest Royal Rumble. This stands in direct opposition to WWE’s ongoing initiative to promote equality between its male and female Superstars, with the women, formerly known as Divas, having been rebranded in 2016.

In a recent interview with The Independent, Paul “Triple H” Levesque, WWE’s vice president of talent, live events and creative, commented on the sociopolitical issues plaguing the Greatest Royal Rumbl